Tribute to Vijay from a Ardent Fan


Vijay – My Thalaipathy

Coming to Tamil Cinema ,All my friends know that I am Die-Hard Vijay Fan. I Love Vijay From My School Days. Previously I was Super Star Rajnikanth Fan. I turn in to a Vijay Fan from Kadhaluku Mariyadhai, A Ever Green Love Epic.  Later I’m Addicted to all his Movies. U can say MAD as Well. I admire Vijay’s Dance Always.  So When I usually participate in School Culturals , I prefer Vijay Songs.

I Usually go First Day First Show for My Thalivar’s Movie. Latest in the List is Velayudham. We cracked crackers and Enjoyed Diwali to the Core. Velayudham was Declared as Box Office Blockbuster with the Good and positive Reviews from all Famous Websites . With the Huge Success Following, I’m keenly waiting for the Upcoming Multi-Starrer of Vijay’s Nanban . Now Vijay has leading Directors in his Upcoming Projects, Which was Very Promising.

  According to Me Most Expected Film of Vijay is Yohan:Adyayam Ondru,

by Gautham Vasudev Menon

Okay. I Don’t want to take too much of your Time. I was Planning to Design a Logo for My Vijay. So Created with the Concept of My Friend. Here it is

Vijay Mania 24 * 7

My friend Sadham Owning a Facebook Fan page , It is Specifically designed for that  purpose.

The Name of Facebook Fan page was Vijay Mania 24 * 7.

I’m Once again Very Happy to Wishing  All My friends A Very Happy New year on this Wonderful Occasion.

Thanks for reading the Post

Dharan

Deswar Blog


Categories: Vijay | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Tribute to Vijay from a Ardent Fan

  1. yasmin

    nice logo..

    wish u happy new year..

  2. Nice 🙂

  3. kishore

    congrats

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.