Happy New Year 2012


2011 Year of Journey:

First of All , Before Wishing for the New Year. Lets take a Look at 2011 .  2011 has every thing i wanted. 2011 was Final year of My Engineering Degree. I have Enjoyed Lot in My College. 2011 has also Many Twists and Turns in My Life.
As Final Semester Approached , Ultimate Thing for Engineering Graduate is to Get his Job. Yes, Lots of Interview came as ON-Campus and OFF-Campus. As Like Bunch of Goats going to the Destiny, I too Prepared for Interview and attended all the Companies came by the Way.
HCL On-Campus was Conducted in My College. But Due to the Backlog I had in My 1st year, I’m not Eligible to attend that Company. On that Day , I just felt the truth behind what i have done in my past.
Cognizant is the Company which i Prepared Very Hard to Accomplish my Dream of Becoming a Software Engineer. Fate Plays well, I did not the Clear the First Round. That was the Day , I felt Very Bad About Myself. Some of My Friends started to enter the List. Yep in the “PLACED” List. I started to feel My Heat there.

 Feb 21st 2011:

Important Day of My Life. There comes a Company known as ” Mahindra Satyam “. I just attended as usual without any special   efforts . At End of the Day,to My Surprise , I was Placed. “Hurrey ,I just can’t believe that “. As Like all of my Friends, i was also in the “PLACED“. After some days , I got My Offer Letter from Company too. I felt very Happy. My parents were also Proud of Me.

April 29th 2011:

After that College Days went like Rocket. I cant Believe that i am going to Finish my College Life on that Day. With Some Emotions, Some Cries and Some Happy Moments, We friends exchanged Good Bye to all . Still I Miss My College  Friends Very Badly. Friends Wherever you are are I miss you Badly.

Then Lot of Happenings after that , chatted with friends in mobile. Friends Started to start their career. I waited for My turn. Postponement of Joining came. Lots of Happy days in Home too. Went for the Family tour (i.e) Temples etc. My Brother always visited me in Home. Those were the Happy Days in my Past Five months. I often visited Chennai to Friend Room also. 2011 went So Fast for me.

Even though 2011 had lots of Happiness , Memories for me. I learned only one thing from 2011 is

” Things Which I had now is  the Thing Which I deserve from this World”

Happy New Year 2012:

On this Beautiful Day , I’m Personally Wishing My Friends,My Parents  and People Who came across My Life ,

“A Very Happy New Year 2012

Happy New Year 2012

This New Year May Bring you all the Happiness and Good Health.
Thanks for Spending your Valuable time for Reading My Post.

 

Very Prosperous New Year Wishes From

Dharani Dharan

Deswar Blog

 

Categories: Personal | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.